Free shipping on orders over $100

HarperCollins

Bamboo Kingdom #3: Journey to the Dragon Mountain

Explore the secrets of the Bamboo Kingdom in the third installment of this thrilling new series from bestselling Warriors author Erin Hunter, perfect for fans of Wings of Fire and Endling.

The triplets of the Bamboo Kingdom are ready to step into their roles as Dragon Speakers.

But in order to fulfill their destiny, they first need to find each other. With Ghost stuck performing as wicked Sunset’s right-hand man and Rain and Leaf separated across far-flung corners of the land, a reunion feels impossible.


1 item left

Search