Free shipping on orders over $100

Search

Harper Collins Publishing

Lunch Buddies: Battle in the Backyard

Lunch time is about to get stupendously silly in New York Times bestselling creator Daniel Wiseman’s graphic novel debut, a delicious new series for fans of Pizza and Taco!

Marco makes the BEST sandwiches in the entire world! When he wants to chow down after school, he’s got all the ingredients he needs: Mom’s fresh baked hoagie roll, three slices of bologna, cheddar cheese, crispy lettuce, and the most important ingredient of all: special sauce! But something super strange is afoot when—out of nowhere—Marco’s sandwich begins to talk...


2 items left

Search